Staff

Staff

 Academic Staff

Person

Mr E. Kiratu

 Telephone

 +27 (0)31 260 1133

 Email

kiratu@ukzn.ac.za  

Campus

 Inkosi Albert Luthuli

 Central Hospital

Research Interests

Peads

Designation

Head of Department

Person

 Mr A. Landers

 Telephone

 +27 (0)31 260 1133

 Email

Landersa@ukzn.ac.za  

Campus

Inkosi Albert Luthuli

 Central Hospital

Research Interests

Tumours

Designation

Principal Specialist

 

Person

 Mr R. Harrichandparsad

 Telephone

 +27 (0)31 2601133

 Email

rohenh@ukzn.ac.za  

Campus

 Inkosi Albert Luthuli

 Central Hospital

Research Interests

ETV

Designation

Specialist

Person

 Mr B. Enicker

 Telephone

 +27 (0)31 2601133

 Email

enickerb@ukzn.ac.za  

Campus

 Inkosi Albert Luthuli

 Central Hospital

Research Interests

ETV,

Designation

Specialist

Person

 Mr A. Rugnath

 Telephone

 +27 (0)31 2601133

 Email

Rugnatha@ukzn.ac.za  

Campus

 Inkosi Albert Luthuli

 Central Hospital 

Research Interests

ETV,Spinal

Designation

Specialist

Person

 Mr J. Coventry

 Telephone

 +27 (0)31 2601133

 Email

Coventryj@ukzn.ac.za  

Campus

 Inkosi Albert Luthuli

 Central Hospital  

Research Interests

Spinal Surgery

Designation

Specialist

Person

 Mr G. Govender

 Telephone

 +27 (0)31 2601133

 Email

Govenderg@ukzn.ac.za  

Campus

Inkosi Albert Luthuli

 Central Hospital   

Research Interests

 

Designation

Specialist

Person

 Mr A. Rapiti

 Telephone

 +27 (0)31 2601133

 Email

rapiti@ukzn.ac.za  

Campus

 Inkosi Albert Luthuli
Central Hospital

Research Interests

 

Designation

Registrar

Person

Mr H Louw

 Telephone

 +27 (0)31 2601133

 Email

Louw@ukzn.ac.za  

Campus

 Inkosi Albert Luthuli
Central Hospital

Research Interests

 

Designation

Registrar

Person

 Mr N. Moyeni

 Telephone

 +27 (0)31 2601133

 Email

moyeni@ukzn.ac.za  

Campus

 Inkosi Albert Luthuli
Central Hospital

Research Interests

 

Designation

Senoir Medical officer

Person

 Mr M.S. Motebejane

 Telephone

 +27 (0)31 2601131

 Email

motebejane@ukzn.ac.za  

Campus

 Inkosi Albert Luthuli
Central Hospital

Research Interests

 

Designation

Senoir Medical officer

Person

 Mr  K. Timakia

 Telephone

 +27 (0)31 2601131

 Email

timakia@ukzn.ac.za  

Campus

 Inkosi Albert Luthuli
Central Hospital

Research Interests

 

Designation

Registrar

Person

 Mrs D.C. Phillips

 Telephone

 +27 (0)31 2601133

 Email

Phillips@ukzn.ac.za  

Campus

  Inkosi Albert Luthuli
Central Hospital

Research Interests

 

Designation

Registrar

Person

 Mr B. M. Msomi

 Telephone

 +27 (0)31 2601133

 Email

msomi@ukzn.ac.za  

Campus

  Inkosi Albert Luthuli
Central Hospital 

Research Interests

 

Designation

Registrar

Person

 Dr S. Gonya

 Telephone

 +27 (0)31 2601133

 Email

gonyas@ukzn.ac.za  

Campus

Inkosi Albert Luthuli
Central Hospital

Research Interests

 

Designation

Registrar

Person

 Dr S. Dookie

 Telephone

 +27 (0)31 2601133

 Email

dookies@ukzn.ac.za  

Campus

Inkosi Albert Luthuli
Central Hospital

Research Interests

 

Designation

Registrar

Person

 Dr M.N. Mnguni

 Telephone

 +27 (0)31 2601133

 Email

mnguni@ukzn.ac.za  

Campus

 Inkosi Albert Luthuli
Central Hospital

Research Interests

(bullet points)

Designation

Registrar

Person

 Dr Dumani

 Telephone

 +27 (0)31 2601133

 Email

dumani@ukzn.ac.za  

Campus

Inkosi Albert Luthuli
Central Hospital 

Research Interests

 

Designation

Registrar

Person

Dr N.B. Shezi

 Telephone

 +27 (0)31 2601133

 Email

shezi@ukzn.ac.za  

Campus

 Inkosi Albert Luthuli
Central Hospital 

Research Interests

 

Designation

Registrar

Person

 Dr N. Deveduthras

 Telephone

 +27 (0)31 2601133

 Email

deveduthras@ukzn.ac.za  

Campus

 Inkosi Albert Luthuli
Central Hospital 

Research Interests

 

Designation

Registrar

Person

 Dr M.M. Clement

 Telephone

 +27 (0)31 2601133

 Email

clement@ukzn.ac.za  

Campus

 Inkosi Albert Luthuli
Central Hospital 

Research Interests

 

Designation

Supernumerary

Person

 Dr T.P. Kalane

 Telephone

 +27 (0)31 2601133

 Email

kalane@ukzn.ac.za  

Campus

 Inkosi Albert Luthuli
Central Hospital 

Research Interests

(bullet points)

Designation

Registrar

 

Person

 Dr S.W. Karanja

 Telephone

 +27 (0)31 2601133

 Email

karanja@ukzn.ac.za  

Campus

 Inkosi Albert Luthuli
Central Hospital 

Research Interests

(bullet points)

Designation

Supernumerary Registrar


Support Staff

Person

 Mrs Savy govender

 Telephone

 +27 (0)31 2401133

 Email

govendesa@ukzn.ac.za  

Campus

 Inkosi Albert Luthuli

 Central Hospital 

Interests

 

Designation

Secretarial Staff

 

Person

 Mr Tony Singh

 Telephone

 +27 (0)31 2401133

 Email

Singht6@ukzn.ac.za  

Campus

 Inkosi Albert Luthuli

 Central Hospital 

Interests

(bullet points)

Designation

IT/Network/User Consultant