School of Clinical Medicine

Staff

    
 
Vacantadmin Officer  
 Smanga Khuzwayo Admin OfficerKhuzwayow@ukzn.ac.za4939
ACADEMIC CO-ORDINATORS
Dr M MotalaAcademic Year Coordinator – 4th Year Programmemotalam@ukzn.ac.za3132
Dr S PillayAcademic Year Coordinator – 5th Year Programmedrspillay@iafrica.com6133
VacantAcademic Year Coordinator – 6th Year Programme  
CLINICAL SUPPORT
Sagree PillaySenior Admin Officer (Line Manager)pillayd@ukzn.ac.za4217
Camy SinghAdmin Officer: Clinical Supportsinghc@ukzn.ac.za4239
Diane PillayAdmin Officer: Clinical SupportPillayd31@ukzn.ac.za4345
Merle BoucherAdmin Officer: Clinical Supportboucherm@ukzn.ac.za4220
VacantAdmin Officer: Clinical Support  
VacantAdmin Officer: Clinical Support  
Pat NarayanasamyAdmin Officer: Clinical SupportNarayanasamyp@ukzn.ac.za4271
Pateka DabulaAssistant Admin Officer: Clinical Supportdabulap@ukzn.ac.za031 240 1133
Chandrika VedalankarAssistant Admin Officer: Clinical SupportVedalankarc@ukzn.ac.za4537
Jennifer NaidooAssistant Admin Officer: Clinical SupportNaidooj30@ukzn.ac.za4297
Meena ThotharamAssistant Admin Officer: Clinical Supportthothara@ukzn.ac.za031 240 1171
Nana NgobeseAssistant Admin Officer: Clinical SupportNgobesen1@ukzn.ac.za4159
Nonhlanhla MasingaAssistant Admin Officer: Clinical SupportMasingan1@ukzn.ac.za4301
Phakama JikaAssistant Admin Officer: Clinical Supportjika@ukzn.ac.za4531
Salome PillayAssistant Admin Officer: Clinical Supportpillaysa@ukzn.ac.za4292
VacantAssistant Admin Officer: Clinical Support  
Susan NaidooAssistant Admin Officer: Clinical SupportNaidoos75@ukzn.ac.za4761
Ndibulele MbizaAssistant Admin Officer: Clinical Supportmbizan@ukzn.ac.za4282
FINANCE/HR/GENERAL ADMINISTRATION
Khanyie KhuzwayoSenior Admin OfficerKhanyie Khuzwayo4406
Zanele ShangaseAdmin Officer: Finance/HR/General AdminShangasez1@ukzn.ac.za4661
Beena HeeramanAssistant Admin Officer: Finance/HR/General AdminHEERAMAN@ukzn.ac.za4165
Valerie GovindsamyAssistant Admin Officer: Finance/HR/General AdminGovindsamyv1@ukzn.ac.za4545
Ishana GangaramAssistant Admin Officer: Finance/HR/General Admingangarami@ukzn.ac.za4740
HOSPITAL TEACHING CO-ORDINATORS
    
Ayanda VundisaHospital Teaching Coordinator: Addingtonvundisaa@ukzn.ac.za2169
Thokozile GanituliHospital Teaching Coordinator: King Edwardganitulit@ukzn.ac.za1948
Siyabonga KhanyileHospital Teaching Coordinator: Mahatma Gandhikhanyiles@ukzn.ac.za2996
Slindile MncubeHospital Teaching Coordinator: Prince MshiyeniPhakathis1@ukzn.ac.za1034
Nomvano FikoHospital Teaching Coordinator: RK Khanfikon@ukzn.ac.za4141
Nomfundo MsomiAssistant Admin Officer: IALCHmsomin@ukzn.ac.za4711
Lizzy NdeluAssistant Admin Officer: King Dinizulundelul@ukzn.ac.za031 242 6237
POSTGRADUATE ADMINISTRATION
Khwezi KhanyilePrincipal Programme Officer (Line Manager)Khanyilen2@ukzn.ac.za4956
Ayanda MolemongAdmin Officer: Postgraduate Administrationmolemong@ukzn.ac.za1784
Lungile NalaAdmin Officer: Postgraduate Administrationnalal@ukzn.ac.za4122
Lushy KonarAdmin Officer: Postgraduate Administrationkonar@ukzn.ac.za4416
Sibusiso MbokaziAdmin Officer: Postgraduate Administrationmbokazi@ukzn.ac.za4195
Thuli NgcoboAdmin Officer: Postgraduate Administrationngcobot@ukzn.ac.za4999
Veronica JantjiesAdmin Officer: Postgraduate AdministrationJantjies@ukzn.ac.za4745

 

TEACHING ADMINISTRATION

 

Khwezi KhanyilePrincipal Programme Officer (Line Manager)Khanyilen2@ukzn.ac.za4956
Chantal PaulAdmin Officer: Teaching Administrationpaul@ukzn.ac.za4331
Duran PillayAdmin Officer: Teaching AdministrationPillaya20@ukzn.ac.za4090
Janice PillayAdmin Officer: Teaching AdministrationPillayj2@ukzn.ac.za4405
Halala ZwaneAdmin Officer: Teaching Administrationzwaneh@ukzn.ac.za4838
Nonhlakanipho NgemaAdmin Officer: Teaching AdministrationMthembun1@ukzn.ac.za4575
Zandile MagwazaAdmin Officer: Teaching Administrationmagwazaz@ukzn.ac.za1872
Hlengiwe NzamaAdmin Officer: Teaching Administrationnzamah@ukzn.ac.za4672
 Admin Officer: Teaching Administration  
TECHNICAL STAFF
Sivato MadikizaTechnical Manager (Line Manager)madikiza@ukzn.ac.za7078
Naren BhimsanPrincipal Technicianbhimsan@ukzn.ac.za4328
Fazana DessaiPrincipal Techniciandessaif@ukzn.ac.za4316
Rishi PremjithPrincipal Technicianpremjithr@ukzn.ac.za4094
Wandile MbanjwaAssistant Admin Officer: Skills Labmbanjwaw@ukzn.ac.za4611
Mthoko NgubaneAssistant Technicianngubane@ukzn.ac.za4269